I recently took a writing class at my church and I discovered a new passion.  I decided to start a blog and now I can bore the entire world with my thoughts, if they choose to read it.  Seriously though, I am going to blog about life, my perspective on the world, my adventures of moving my family to Central America and whatever else is put on my heart to write about.  Mostly things that probably won’t make the cut  for our mcbridemissions.com blog page.  So if you feel like following me along on this journey please do.  Hopefully we will laugh together, cry together, grow together, be bored together, learn together and a list of other “togethers” One thing for sure is that I will probably put my foot in my mouth and that is sure to make my “misery loves company” friends very happy.

Good night,

Caleb

About kabe444

I live in Costa Rica. I am learning Spanish and preparing for a lifetime of missions to Central America.

Leave a Reply

